Entry for 2012 ITF World Seniors Championships Closes at 6am Pacific Time Wednesday January 11th. Update: Extension to Jan 12th

This is a reminder that the Individual World Championships deadline is January 11, 2012 at 9am Eastern/6am Pacific/14:00 GMT. To enter the worlds:

1: Get an IPIN and a password. This takes up to 24 hours

2: Enter at itftennis.com/ipin and nowhere else (no paper entries, no call in entries)

3: Pay at: http://www.itftennis.com/seniors/worldchampionships/onlineentryform.html

Questions: email seniors@itftennis.com

 

Deadline has been extended to January 12th at 14:00 GMT/9AM Eastern/6AM Pacific!

 

2 responses to “Entry for 2012 ITF World Seniors Championships Closes at 6am Pacific Time Wednesday January 11th. Update: Extension to Jan 12th

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s