Fact Sheets Posted for ITF Seniors World Team and Individual World Championships

Fact Sheet for ITF World Individual World Championships: http://itftennis.com/media/134253/134253.pdf

Important Dates:

  • Deadline to Enter Worlds: February 20, 2013, 2pm GMT (9am Eastern; 6am Pacific)
  • Withdrawal deadline: March 15, 2013, 2pm GMT (9am Eastern/6am Pacific); you can withdraw up till that date and get your entry fee back
  • Deadline to pair up with a partner among players already entered: March 19, 11am GMT (6am Eastern; 3am Pacific)
  • Tournament Dates: March 24-31, 2013
  • Online entry opens: December 10, 2012
  • Deadline to make hotel reservation: March 4, 2013 (It is advisable to make them earlier)
  • Deadline to return arrival form: February 25, 2013
  • December 10: Entries Open: go to http://www.itftennis.com/ipin to enter.
  • Go to http://www.itftennis.com/seniors/registration/championship-payment.aspx to pay.

Fact Sheet for ITF World Team Championships: http://itftennis.com/media/134254/134254.pdf

Important Dates:

  • Deadline to return arrival form: February 18, 2013
  • Deadline to make hotel reservations: February 25, 2013 (It’s advisable to make them earlier)
  • Tournament dates: March 18-23 (March 24 is a rain day)
  • Captains’ meetings: March 17
  • Opening Ceremonies: March 17

ali bey overview

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s