Elaine Mason Receives 2010 USTA Service Bowl Award

Elaine Mason is the 2010 USTA Service Bowl Award recipient.

She has taught tennis, invented and patented the first short racquet…40 years ago.. Won over 80 Gold Balls and 10 Gold Slams She helped start the Gibson & Queens Cups, and played on Godfree, Gibson & Queens Cup teams.

Previous recipients include Billie Jean King, Mary Jo Fernandez, Donna Fales, Betty Cookson, Dodo and many more. Congratulations Elaine!

– Posted from my iPhone.

Location:New York City

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.