ITF World Championships in Turkey, Team and Individual Information

Team Events:

Dates:  March 18-23, 2013; opening ceremonies, March 17, 2013 (March 24 is a rain day)

Teams participating in Turkey: http://itftennis.com/media/136102/136102.pdf

Formats of play (varies depending on number of teams in division)

Fact Sheet for Team Events

ITF Team Rankings

 

Individual World Championships

Dates: March 24-31, 2013

Fact sheet for Individual World Championships

To enter: Go to www.itftennis.com/ipin

To pay: http://itftennis.com/seniors/registration/championship-payment.aspx

Important Dates:

  • Entry deadline: February 20th
  • Payment deadline: February 20th
  • Deadline to pair up with a doubles/mixed doubles partner: March 19
  • Withdrawal deadline: March 15th; up till then you can receive a full refund of your entry fee regardless of the reason for withdrawing
  • All deadlines are 2pm GMT (9am EST/6am PST)

ITF Rankings

 

ITF Regulations:

2012 ITF Regulations

2013: Major Rule  changes as of 12/18/12

For updates and more information go to itftennis.com/seniors.


One Response to ITF World Championships in Turkey, Team and Individual Information

  1. Pingback:rita c. price