Young Seniors, South Africa: Venues and Countries Entered per Cup Announced by ITF

The ITF has posted the list of countries participating in each Cup in South Africa.

The following countries are participating in all Cups: France, Germany, Great Britain, Netherlands, Turkey, USA and of course, host South Africa.

There are 49 men’s teams and 36 women’s teams.

Click here for the entire table.


The ITF has also announced the venues of each Cup. There are six venues.

The link can be found here.


Italia Cup – Men’s 35: Kelvin Grove Club – Newlands (Headquarters)

Tony Trabert Cup – Men’s 40: Western Province Cricket Club – Newlands

Dubler Cup – Men’s 45: Green Point Tennis Club – Green Point

Suzanne Lenglen Cup – Women’s 35: The Glen Tennis Club – Bantry Bay

Young Cup – Women’s 40: Pinelands Tennis Club – Pinelands

Margaret Court Cup – Women’s 45: Western Province Tennis Centre – Rondebosch


For more information check out my blog page on the Young Seniors here: 2017 USA Young Seniors Cup Teams & Results from Capetown, South Africa and the ITF Seniors Young Seniors Page here:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.